Tara Sivec

Chocolate Lovers Series – 4.5 Stars

Seduction and Snacks

Futures and Frosting

Troubles and Treats

Hearts and Llamas


Love and Lists

Passion and Ponies

Fool Me Once Series – 4 Stars

Shame On You

Shame On Me

Shame On Him * Releases July 15, 2014

Playing With Fire Series – 5 Stars

A Beautiful Lie

Because of You

Worn Me Down

Standalone Novels

Watch Over Me


For more information, visit http://www.tarasivec.com/home/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s