Safe Bet – Cover Reveal

safe bet

Monica Murphy

The Rules Series (Book 4)

Release Date: December 31, 2016



book blurb

SAFE BET features Sydney (Gabe’s little sister from IN THE DARK, The Rules #2) and Wade from the One Week Girlfriend series (Owen Maguire’s best friend!). This is my mashup book, peeps, and I am so incredibly excited to share Sydney and Wade’s story with you. It’s been a lot of fun, bringing together two series. Plus, readers have been requesting a book about Wade for YEARS and I’m finally doing it!

What else is exciting? You’ll get to catch up with Drew and Fable and the gang, as well as some of the characters from The Rules series. More information is coming soon (including preorder links, etc.) so watch for it!

Fair Game (Book 1)

fair game

Amazon US  •  iBooks
Amazon UK  •  Amazon CA  •  Amazon AUS
Kobo  •  Barnes & Noble

In the Dark (Book 2)

ITD Amazon

Amazon  •  iBooks
  B&N  •  Kobo  •  Google Play
Amazon UK   •  Amazon AUS  •  Amazon CA

Slow Play (Book 3)

slow play

iBooks  •   Amazon US  •   Barnes & Noble  •   Kobo
Amazon UK   •  Amazon UK   •   Amazon UK

about the author

Monica Murphy

monica murphyNew York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author Monica Murphy is a native Californian who lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children. She’s a workaholic who loves her job. When she’s not busy writing, she also loves to read and travel with her family. She writes new adult and contemporary romance and is published with Bantam and Avon. She also writes romance as USA Today bestselling author Karen Erickson.

Author’s Links

Facebook  •  Twitter  •  Website

safe bet banner