Lisa Jackson

The New Orleans Series – 5 Stars

Hot Blooded

Cold Blooded


Absolute Fear

Lost Souls



To Die Series – 5 Stars

Left to Die

Chosen to Die

Born to Die

Afraid to Die

Ready to Die

Deserves to Die * Releases July 29, 2014

The Savannah Series – 4 Stars

The Night Before

The Morning After

Tell Me

San Francisco Series – 4.5 Stars

If She Only Knew

Almost Dead

West Coast Series – 4.5 Stars

Deep Freeze

Fatal Burn

Wicked Series – 5 Stars

Wicked Game

Wicked Lies

Something Wicked

Wicked Ways *Release August 2014


For more information, visit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s