Kate Perry

The Summerhill Series – 4.5 Stars

Say You Will

Lost in Love

Let’s Misbehave

Stay the Night

Once Upon a Dream *Releases September 15, 2014

The Laurel Heights Series – 4.5 Stars

Perfect for You

Close to You

Return to You

Looking for You

Dream of You

Sweet on You

Tamed by You

Here with You

All for You

Mad About You

Loved by You

Pillow Talk Series

Playing Doctor

Playing For Keeps

Project Date

Standalone Novel

Project Daddy

For more information, visit http://kateperry.com/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s