H. M. Ward

The Arrangement Series – Sean Ferro

imageThe Arrangement              The Arrangement 2

The Arrangement 3           The Arrangement 4

The Arrangement 5           The Arrangement 6

The Arrangement 7           The Arrangement 8

The Arrangement 9           The Arrangement 10

The Arrangement 11          The Arrangement 12

The Arrangement 13          The Arrangement 14

The Arrangement 15

Damaged Series – Peter Ferro


Damaged 2

Stripped Series – Jonathan Ferro


Stripped 2 *Coming Soon

Secrets and Lies Series

imageSecrets and Lies

Secrets and Lies 2 *Coming Soon

Secrets and Lies 3 *Coming Soon

The Proposition Series – Bryan’s Ferro

imageThe Proposition Volume 1

The Proposition Volume 2

The Proposition Volume 3

The Proposition Volume 4

The Proposition Volume 5 *Coming Soon

 The Wedding Contract


For more information, visit http://www.sexyawesomebooks.com/#!/HOME


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s