Choose Me – Cover Reveal

ChooseMe Amazon

Heidi McLaughlin

The Archer Brothers (Book 2)

Release Date: April 1, 2015



book blurb

Two brothers.

One woman.

One son.

One choice.

Lives ripped apart, shattered and rebuilt.

Evan and Nate Archer: Brothers, best friends, warriors and now enemies. Both in love with the same woman. Both determined to fight for what they want.

Nate Archer promised to protect Ryley Clarke in the event Evan didn’t make it back. It’s a promise between brothers since the early days of basic training. Nate never considered that his feelings, long buried since high school, would resurface and grow stronger.

Evan Archer wants answers. He wants someone to pay. After being gone for an unprecedented amount of time, nothing is making sense now that he’s home. Most of all, he can’t understand how his brother ended up engaged to his fiancée. Evan is determined to uncover the mystery, and win back his family.

The Archers are about to fight dirty.

Here with Me (The Archer Brothers Book 1)

here with me

Amazon  •  Barnes & Noble  •  Kobo

about the author

Heidi McLaughlin

Heidi Bio PicHeidi is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author.

Originally from the Pacific Northwest, she now lives in picturesque Vermont, with her husband and two daughters. Also renting space in their home is an over-hyper Beagle/Jack Russell, Buttercup, two Parakeets, Gonzo & Hedwig, and their newest addition of a Highland West/Mini Schnauzer, Jill.

During the day Heidi is behind a desk talking about Land Use. At night, she’s writing one of the many stories planned for release or sitting court-side during either daughter’s basketball games.

Author’s Links

Website  •  Facebook  •  Twitter  • Pinterest 


A NYT & USA Today Best Selling Author  •  An Amazon Best Seller

A Barnes and Noble Best Seller  •  International Best Seller

Other Books by Heidi

Forever My Girl – The Beaumont Series #1

forever my girl

Amazon  •  Barnes & Noble  •  iBooks  •  Kobo


My Unexpected Forever – The Beaumont Series #2

my unexpected forever

Amazon  •  Barnes & Noble  •  iBooks  •  Kobo


Finding My ForeverThe Beaumont Series #3

finding my forever

Amazon  •  Barnes & Noble  •  iBooks  •  Kobo


Finding My Way – The Beaumont Series #4

finding my way

Amazon  •  Barnes & Noble  •  iBooks  •  Kobo


My Everything – A Beaumont Series Novella

my everything

12 Days of Forever – A Beaumont Series Novella

12 days of forever

Amazon  •  Barnes & Noble  •  Kobo


Lost in You

lost in you

Lost in UsA Lost in You Novella

lost in us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s